Elephant

This guy is another of the elephants I have scattered around my rooms, which I sadly forgot about in this post. Technically, he is part of a string of five, but for some reason he’s my favourite. A friend of mine brought me back this string of elephants – each of them a different colour – but I don’t remember from where. I think maybe China?

Anyway, this is just a stray photograph from the first few photos I took with my new camera. I liked it, so I thought I’d share. Expect more tomorrow or the next day!

Leave a Reply

